In the News

Search In the News
Search by date
Choose From Date
Choose To Date

January Anniversaries with the Firm

January 19, 2005

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP would like to recognize the following employees who will celebrate their anniversaries with the Firm in January:

Agnes Huse

Anne Aderhold

Barbara Aguilar

Brian Hale

Bruce Denning

Camie Flowers

Cathy Wright

Charlie Hurt

Cliff Holt

Danielle Simon

Darlene Bonds

Dean Bunch

Deena Ballard

Diane Letko

Ellen Cohen

Enide Nieves

Eric Hade

Erin Tudor

Gail Laney

Hazel Lewis

John Munich

Judy McLeod

Kathryn Wade

Lois Smarr

Loren West

Lovette Bennett

Matt Patterson

Michael Burse

Michell Graydon

Monique Hulbert

Nancy Racusin

Pat Hutcheson

Patrick Whelchel

Peg McCue

Peter Quittmeyer

Phil Gura

Phil Moise

Randy Faigin

Robert McWhorter

Sandra Lewis-Berry

Soleta Faglie

Tanya Stover

Vicki Jackson

Wade Stribling

Wayne Vo

Wendy Spiro

Thank you for all you do. You make Sutherland shine!!!!!

Our Story

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP is an international law firm helping the Fortune 100, industry leaders, sector innovators and business entrepreneurs solve their biggest challenges and reach their business goals. Dedicated to unfaltering excellence in client service, we are known for our business savvy and industry intelligence, providing creative and custom solutions for each of our clients. Industry and business experience makes the difference for our clients.

click to watch Videocast: DOL Fiduciary Rule Litigation Impacts
Videocast: DOL Fiduciary Rule Litigation Impacts
Atlanta, GA
Washington, DC
© 2017 Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP / Sutherland (Europe) LLP
Add this page to MYBRIEFCASE
News/Commentary - January Anniversaries with the Firm
Save ChangesDownload MYBRIEFCASEClear All